Dickey County Fair Board

Dickey County Fair Board

Board Members

  • Todd Flynn – Rental Manager
  • Kacey Holm – President
  • Jason Norton – Vice President
  • Katie Petersen – Secretary
  • Kelly Schmidt – Treasurer
  • Val Wagner – Director
  • Spencer Rall - Director

Board members serve a 3-year term, with election held annually in August.  Three members are elected each year and serve in a volunteer capacity.

Meetings are held monthly throughout the year with the addition of several 'work' meetings on the fairgrounds during the summer months. The meetings are always open to the public.

If any individual is interested in becoming a 'Friend of the Fair' please contact any member of the Board to donate time, suggestions or other assistance. The Fair Board is always open to new suggestions and appreciates the volunteer assistance.


Kacey Holm
Phone: 701.730.4070


Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/dickeycountyfair/