OEI Board Members

Board Members


Art Conklin-President

Matt Hill-Vice President

John Zetocha-Treasurer

Audrey O'Brien-Secretary

Gary Schnell

Becki Thompson

Alison Peterson

Jeff Forward

Daniel Spellerberg

Monty Zimmer

View all OEI Board Members


Board of Directors meet the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7:00a.m. unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at the Oakes Community Center Meeting Room.


City Water Report

Pay Utility Bill

City Info & Forms

Contact City Hall

News & Updates

North Dakota COVID-19 Mitigation Plan
Posted on 11-17-2020

2020 Fall City Wide Clean Up
Posted on 10-01-2020

2019 CCR
Posted on 06-18-2020

COVID-19 Pandemic Relief Grant
Posted on 05-01-2020

View All News & Updates